Composer
Date/Time Event
Fri, Aug 25 2017
7:30 pm
The Conference of the Birds

A Far Cry Chamber Orchestra

Kneisel Hall, Blue Hill ME
Sun, Aug 27 2017
4:00 pm
The Conference of the Birds

A Far Cry Chamber Orchestra

Kneisel Hall, Blue Hill ME
Thu, Sep 07 2017
7:30 pm
Selections from Looking at Spring

Mary Bonhag at the Resonant Bodies Festival

Roulette, Brooklyn NY
Fri, Sep 08 2017
8:00 pm
Sophia's Forest

a chamber opera with sound sculptures

URBN Center Annex at Drexel University, Philadelphia PA
Sat, Sep 09 2017
8:00 pm
Sophia's Forest

a chamber opera with sound sculptures

URBN Center Annex at Drexel University, Philadelphia PA
Sat, Sep 16 2017
8:00 pm
I Have No Stories To Tell You

In a double bill with Monteverdi’s Il Combattimento as part of Opera Philadelphia’s inaugural O17 Festival

Philadelphia Museum of Art, Philadelphia PA
Sun, Sep 17 2017
8:00 pm
I Have No Stories To Tell You

In a double bill with Monteverdi’s Il Combattimento as part of Opera Philadelphia’s inaugural O17 Festival

Philadelphia Museum of Art, Philadelphia PA
Tue, Sep 19 2017
8:00 pm
I Have No Stories To Tell You

In a double bill with Monteverdi’s Il Combattimento as part of Opera Philadelphia’s inaugural O17 Festival

Philadelphia Museum of Art, Philadelphia PA
Thu, Sep 21 2017
8:00 pm
I Have No Stories To Tell You

In a double bill with Monteverdi’s Il Combattimento as part of Opera Philadelphia’s inaugural O17 Festival

Philadelphia Museum of Art, Philadelphia PA
Sat, Sep 23 2017
8:00 pm
I Have No Stories To Tell You

In a double bill with Monteverdi’s Il Combattimento as part of Opera Philadelphia’s inaugural O17 Festival

Philadelphia Museum of Art, Philadelphia PA
Fri, Feb 23 2018
7:00 pm
These Memories May Be True

Aizuri Quartet, the Met’s 2017-18 Quartet-in-Residence

Grace Rainey Rogers Auditorium at the Met Musem, New York NY
Fri, Apr 06 2018
8:00 pm
The Conference of the Birds

The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra

Ordway Center for the Performing Arts, Saint Paul MN
Sat, Apr 07 2018
8:00 pm
The Conference of the Birds

The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra

Ordway Center for the Performing Arts, Saint Paul MN
Sun, Apr 08 2018
3:00 pm
The Conference of the Birds

The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra

St. Andrew’s Lutheran Church, Mahtomedi MN