Composer
Date/Time Event
Fri, May 04 2018
8:00 pm
These Memories May Be True

PhiloSonia Concert Series – program curated by the Brothers Balliett

South Oxford Space, Brooklyn NY
Wed, May 23 2018
7:30 pm
These Memories May Be True

The Aizuri Quartet on the Shenson Chamber Music Concert Series

National Museum of Women in the Arts, Washington, DC
Thu, May 31 2018
7:30 pm
Excerpts of These Memories May Be True

The Aizuri Quartet on the LiveConnections Concert Series

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia PA
Fri, Jun 01 2018
7:00 pm
These Memories May Be True

The Aizuri Quartet, the Met’s 2017-18 Quartet-in-Residence

Grace Rainey Rogers Auditorium at the Met Musem, New York NY
Thu, Sep 20 2018
8:00 pm
Sky on Swings

World premiere, Opera Philadelphia’s O18 Festival

Perelman Theater, Kimmel Center, Philadelphia PA
Sat, Sep 22 2018
1:30 pm
Sky on Swings

Opera Philadelphia’s O18 Festival

Perelman Theater, Kimmel Center, Philadelphia PA
Sun, Sep 23 2018
3:00 pm
New Work

World premiere commissioned by South Mountain Concerts for the Juilliard String Quartet

South Mountain Concert Hall, Pittsfield MA
Tue, Sep 25 2018
8:00 pm
Sky on Swings

Opera Philadelphia’s O18 Festival

Perelman Theater, Kimmel Center, Philadelphia PA
Thu, Sep 27 2018
8:00 pm
Sky on Swings

Opera Philadelphia’s O18 Festival

Perelman Theater, Kimmel Center, Philadelphia PA
Sat, Sep 29 2018
1:30 pm
Sky on Swings

Opera Philadelphia’s O18 Festival

Perelman Theater, Kimmel Center, Philadelphia PA
Mon, Nov 19 2018
7:30 pm
New Work

Juilliard String Quartet

Alice Tully Hall, New York NY
Sun, Feb 10 2019
3:00 pm
New Work

Juilliard String Quartet

Perelman Theater, Kimmel Center, Philadelphia PA